Как вы можете нас найти?

Наши aпартмeнты находятся на Пешта стороне моста Арпад в Будапеште y метро станции моста Арпад по линии M3 метро (синий). Если вы приедете через станции метро моста Арпад просто идите прямо вверх по лестнице (автобус 26).
Адрес нашего здания: Teve utca 1/D I. lépcsőház (Теве утца 1/д 1. лестница или иначе это здание также называют «F», посмотрите на знак «NOA ÁRPÁD-HÁZ F», где указано название апартаментов) Budapest H-1139. телефон: +36 30 366 1466.
Пожалуйста, приходите по этому адресу по линии M3 метро, на трамвае, на автобусе, на такси или на машине.

Entrance

View on larger map
GPS-координаты входа : 47.532302°, 19.069788° Станция метро Арпад моста            : 47.532596°, 19.067418°

Мы живем на 9-м этаже этой лестницы, поэтому мы ждем вас в заранее назначенное время, поэтому, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы находитесь у входа Теве утца 1/д I. лестницы (NOA F), подписанного с именем имущества (ARPAD BRIDGE APARTMENTS), а не на другой — Теве утца 1 / D II. лестнице (NOA E).

360° панорама и виртуальный тур о входе
 
На входе пожалуйста кольцо «ARPAD BRIDGE APARTMENTS» с помощью клавиатуры (нажмите 9, 1 и ждать) или позвоните нам по телефону или отправить текстовое сообщение (+3630-3661466). Мы будем рады приветствовать Вас и поможет Вам в Вашей квартире.

Our apartments are situated at Pest side of Árpád Bridge in Budapest at the Árpád híd Metro Station along the M3 Metro line (blue). If you arrive through Arpad-hid Metro Station just walk straight ahead, up the middle stairs (direction of Teve utca).

The address of the apartment building is Teve utca 1/d I. lépcsőház (1/d 1st staircase or otherwise it is called also as building “F”, see the sign “NOA ÁRPÁD-HÁZ F”) Budapest H-1139.

Tel: +36 30 366 1466 (WhatsApp, Viber, KakaoTalk or Viber, too)

We kindly suggest using our free express check-in service.

Please, come to this address by M3 Metro line, by tram, by bus, by taxi or by your own car.

Arriving From The Airport by:

Arriving From Keleti Railway Station

Entrance

Virtual tour from the entrance
GPS coordinates of the entrance : 47.532302°, 19.069788°
Arpad hid Metro Station            : 47.532596°, 19.067418°

We are living on the 9th floor of this staircase so we are waiting for you in the pre-arranged time, so please be sure that you are at the entrance of Teve utca 1/d I. lépcsőház (NOA F) at the entrance signed with the name of the property (ARPAD BRIDGE APARTMENTS), not at the other staircase Teve utca 1/D II. lépcsőház (NOA E).

360° panorama and virtual tour from the entrance
 
At the entrance please ring “Arpad Bridge Apartments” using the keypad (press 9, 1 and wait) or call us by phone or send a text message (+3630-3661466). We will welcome you and guide you to your apartment.